Let me introduce myself!

Hello Everyone!

Most people who know me, know that I am very opinionated and that I am certainly not afraid of sharing those opinions. At one (recent) point in my life I was a staunch conservative, however, I’ve come to realize that my views have become increasingly different from the views of the Republican / Conservative party, regarding issues such as government assistance programs all the way down to religion. I love discussing politics and sharing my views with anyone who will read them, so I decided to start a blog. This blog will mostly concern politics, but may also include my views on other topics, such as religion, and sometimes maybe even an occasional movie, TV show, or book review. I hope you all will enjoy!

Regards,

James

2 thoughts on “Let me introduce myself!

Leave a Reply

